Shameless Self-promotion

Posted: June 2, 2012 in Visions
Tags: , , , ,

I recently experienced the great good fortune of being added to the writing staff at TheOneRing.net, the Internet’s premier storehouse of all things Tolkien and a great source for trailers, teasers and endless speculation on the upcoming Hobbit movies.

I neglected to post links to my first two published pieces:

Radagast & the Magic Treehouse

Under My Skin: Externalizing Tolkien

Please check them out if you haven’t already done so, and let me know what you think!

Also, if there are any areas of Tolkien lore that you’d like to see explored, let me know – I’m always looking for ideas for the next piece.

Leave a Reply

